Spring Soduko 1

Spring Soduko 1

 

This is my planing board for #wardrobeinaweek.  This is the brainchild of Becca Duvale from Free Notion.  You can read more about it here.  The idea is to choose several quick and easy pieces that can mix and match and sew them up in just a week.  I doubt I will finish in a week but I plan to work as quickly as I can. It will probably be about two weeks for me. Its a good way to get a little push to complete your sewing projects and to make sure that they go together, giving you maximum options for getting dressed each day.  I have already cut out all the tops and finished sewing two of them. The denim skirt is from my winter wardrobe and will carry over nicely.  I’m off to cut cardigans and sew them up!
One thought on “Spring Soduko 1

  1. Pingback: Self Drafted Boyfriend Jeans and Breton Top | Sweet Creek Sewing

Leave a Reply

