Handmade Winter Wardrobe Sudoko

Handmade Winter Wardrobe Sudoko

 

So I am trying to work some of my current me-made garments into a fall-winter wardrobe.  I made this suduko to create several mix and match outfits (btw- these are all rtw garments, they are just visual representatives of the items I want to make or have made).  I got this idea from the lovely blog  Free Notion.  I have been reading through her posts on planning a capsule wardrobe.  This suduko is my result.  I have made the Liola Natalie, the self drafted gingham top,  the NL 6030 as well as the NL 6395.  I a currently working on the Bethouia.  Up next, jeans! I’ve got  three pairs in that plan.  The skinny Jaime Jeans, the Birkin Flares and a self drafted boyfriend jean.  Whew, thats a lot of jean sewing! Wish me luck.
The shoes, sweaters and accessories are items I already own, I used what I have to make this work.  I don’t feel up to making my own sweaters just yet,  and handmade shoes, well maybe someday.  I like the concept! I know others have learned to make their own shoes, its something to consider 🙂
4 thoughts on “Handmade Winter Wardrobe Sudoko

Leave a Reply

