Spring Sewing Plan

Well my fall sewing plan went awry when I got sick in November.  I was not able to finish the wardrobe contest.  I have been steadily working on some of the items.  Almost finished with the Vogue pants.  They are great, pictures soon.

But my mind is on to spring things! I have developed a new plan for spring, to be completed over the next three months.  Here is a polyvore storyboard that I will be using for inspiration.

Spring wardrobe
I don’t know I guess I just really like the planning stage of things.  My new years goals, follow through! I have already completed the first item from this plan, a plum colored tank top with neckline details.  Look for it later this week
Leave a Reply

