Wardrobe Contest Storyboard

Hi all, been busy so no posting for two months.  I decided to join the wardrobe contest on Pattern Review. I am a little late to the game but I think I can catch up.  I’ve been busy sewing bridesmaid dresses and wedding clothes for mother of the groom this month, so I will have a bit of extra sewing this month.  Here is a a tenative storyboard.I have already completed  NL 6648 in a drapey white rayon jersey fabric, and I love it.  Working on B 5527 in a deep red rayon knit.  Playing a bit of catch up and getting the easy knit tops done first.  Will post a picture of fabrics later.

One thought on “Wardrobe Contest Storyboard

Leave a Reply

